Endless Possibilities

Feeling so good at the moment

Like I said last week, it's the first time in years that there are no major worries and it feels good. Yep very good.

On with the job application. All fab. Thinking very very much about the Marathon in 34 days ( I may have mentioned it once or twice) and I am aware of eating sensibly, getting decent sleep and trying not to drink toooooo much wine in the next few weeks. ( Do you see a teeny tiny flaw in my plan ?)


Just feeling very much in control of my destiny at the moment and that's ace.

Shame my vocab and eloquence are not up there with my self belief at the moment. "Ace", " Good" and " Fab" . Genie Mac can you tell I don't have a PHD in extended English Language. I will be calling things
" skill" or " fandabydozy " next!


So long folks, hope Monday and this amazing weather is treating you well. Oh this shot is the canalside at work, yep it was that blue this morning. Sublime.

And now for a bit of the 90's because after all, I'm free to do what I want

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.