A New Little Miracle!!

Dian was born this morning, weight 3.4kg and length 51cm! De Wet and Nicci, the proud parents, are the lovely couple I mentioned on 11 May 2010. They are hardworking young people with a vision, and they really deserve to be parents as well, they were waiting soooo long for this lovely little boy! Congratulations and God bless! LuvU!!

We received REALLY BAD news just now! R jr's sweet little A (Lovingit) phoned to say her brother, Hendrik, a student at the University of Pretoria, visited the gym tonight, only to discover that his car was stolen when he approached the parking lot outside the gym, after his session!!

Yikes, wish I could write all the bad things I'm thinking at the moment!! Real low life hanging around in our streets!! I can't tell you what I wish should happen to them!! Dirty dogs!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.