A Feather in R jr's Hat!

We've decided it's about time my iPhone got upgraded, I've missed about 4 upgrades already! R jr had my computer set to download the updates Sunday night while I was asleep and last night he plugged my iPhone in to install them, and then disaster struck!! All my programs on my phone got deleted! Eisch, R jr battled for hours to recover as much as possible and finally succeeded just before bed time, but I lost the last about 30 photos on my phone, of which one brilliant one I wanted to blip last night! I had a few pics on my camera, but the one on my phone was sooo good: Sandra, the assistant working in the school's restaurant, carried some of the stock bought for 'The Gap Student Café' on her head, like the women in the rural areas do! I was soooo impressed, haven't seen that in decades! It was sooo cute and she agreed to it being blipped! Eisch, I can't believe I've lost that specific photo!!!
;-)

I found this feather on our driveway when we got home, snapped it and we still joked that it seems like an ostrich flew over our roof! Little did I know I'll have to use it for my blip because I will lose that brilliant picture of Sandra carrying stocks on her head!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.