Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

serious face

She's been a funny little Miss Pink today. I think she's tired. I think we are all ready for the school holidays. I am. Very.

Miss Pink woke up happy, but I think tired, she didn't really want to "do" anything, she would have stayed in bed all morning if Ihadn't woken her up to take Master Pink to school. She's eaten mainly fruit today. And two mouthfuls of scone!
We met up with some school mums for a cuppa before school pick up, and Miss Pink played with Aimee, and Robbie.

Back at home after school the mini pinks parked themselves on the sofa for the afternoon, and that was them. Well them and Dora, and Peppa, and Diego, and Mickey.

The builders have been putting roof trusses up today, it's starting to look real now, rather than a brick box. Master Pink is fascinated by it all, and runs to check on the builders progress each day.

Oh and I have been worrying about petrol all day. Mr Pink has gone to buy half a tank of the stuff. Yes I am officially panic buying! (you may roll your eyes!)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.