fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Party at Parents with Kids

Thursday night some of the parents had a farewell party in my honor at one of their homes....it was incredibly moving and such a memory.

Upper left is a pic of me with the mom who hosted this party...I drove her when she was a child...now I drive her two kids.! She opened up her home and invited the families from the bus rt. over to honor me..and it was a night filled with such warmth and out pouring of love how could I not be so moved and made to feel so special.

To the right is a picture of some of the kids singing the Piggy song and below that some of them gathered around me to have pictures taken with me. To the left at the bottom in my hooligan the infamous Cowboy who is helping with the tissue paper that was around some of the gifts.1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.