Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Watched this nutter circling on skates!!! :-))))

OH YES...it's my brother!!!! LoL!!!!!!!!!

Yes....this is my whacky brother....who's taken up inline skating as an alternative way to keep fit. He does triathlons and stuff too....and is pretty damned good at them!!! :-))) But this is his more eccentric pasttime!! Lol!!!!!
Hi G!!! ;-)))

Wanted to have another shot at panning....and as you can see....it was a jolly sight more difficult this time to get a sharp focus....but great fun!! Until I realised I had about 600 shots to sift through!!! Arghhh!!

ALSO........

Please, please take a look at my little smiler....my nephew's little girl, E. Was out seeing my nephew today. I am NOT great at portrait shots....especially toddlers!! How on earth do folk do it??!! But...although it's not very sharp...that smile is utterly adorable...and left me grinning all day!!!! In the shot she was starting to giggle helplessly at something silly on Daddy's phone!!
See little smiler HERE!!! Why not....brighten up your day!!! :-)))))))))


Night all....
:-))
See ya next week!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.