Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

I NEED SOME COLOR !!

I woke up to another dreary rainy day...decided to change that by heading to my favorite nursery, Cornell Farms on Barnes Rd in NW Portland. I was in heaven, with the beautiful camillias, orchids, and other amazing offerings. The store is such a fun place to get a flower fix, and they have so many interesting varieties and hard to find plants.

I really love their indoor area of orchids, and feeders for birds. They had the most wonderful glass hanging planters in a silver glass....they were breathtaking hung from the ceiling. They had these same silver planters for the table too...just that bit of bling to fancy the table up:)

If you want to see some of my other photos from my FLOWER FIX TRIP, Click Here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.