Five a Day

There they are: 4 drinks and a bar of the good stuff

Perfect food pyramid

Blip meet with Wendy, Peter, Sarah, Corinne, Bob , Nikos and Paul

Fanny's in Saltaire. Dark, dingey and full of swarthy characters ( us)

Lovely to meet new people and quite quite lovely of Wendy to buy me this choccie as a present

Great curry after where I think we put the world to rights but I can't really remember

I do remember after midnight we all tried to take photos and thinking that we had Friday's blip in the bag. Then I woke up and looked at mine this morning.... oh dear

Will post the links to all the lovely blippers later but am blipping on the hoof and on my way out of the door to the gym. This is going to hurt today

Thanks again guys for a lovely night.

Rach
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.