stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

Ball of Feathers

I'd like to say a big thanks for all your lovely comments for yesterday's blip. I was completely overwhelmed by your response. A special thanks for all the hearts. You voted it your all time favourite. Thanks!

In stark comparison to yesterday, today was dull, grey and wet! The light was horrible and so I grabbed the opportunity to catch some of the wee birdies in the car park before leaving work. The Blue Tits, Chaffinches and Greenfinches were all out to play, but it was this wee fella, a Long-tailed Tit that caught my attention.

Sorry this is so late and I won't have time to catch up tonight. I'm off to the folks tomorrow but I'll try to catch up with everyone then. Have a good weekend all!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.