a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Little Lamb

Jack and I had a busy day today! We headed down to Harkness Park and walked around for a while seeing all of the pretty flowers that are starting to bloom. Then we grabbed some lunch and brough it down to a different park that had a nice little duck pond. After that we headed to a little farm down by my Moms house to see if the baby lambs were out and about.

I loved the two little babies....this one, and another that was white with a bit of black on it. They were so cute, chasing each other around the yard, while the adult sheep watched them.

Just edited a few pictures from my photo session that I had yesterday, a mom and her twin daughters (who are in Jacks Kindergarten class!). Many more to go through and edit, but it's time for some relaxing and a movie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.