Hon in Edinburgh

By honined

Kathleen

I picked up a new pair of spectacles today. Which means days of seasick-inducing peripheral vision to look forward to, until my eyes and/or visual-cortext get used to the new optics. So I could have used that handicap as an excuse for any technical clangers today, but fortunately there was no obvious need. Well, not obvious to me anyway.

Some of my favourite subjects have been other photographers, and (touch wood) they have all been pretty co-operative to my requests for posing so far. I almost didn't approach this girl because she was near some very intrusive billboards, but the DSLR around her neck changed my mind. Just about managed to find an angle that I like.

Must find a Nikon shooter the next time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.