BS 416

My neighbour, who never stops, always intends to get the nasty to do DIY jobs done in March and April. Over the last couple of years, I have tried to mimic this, the idea being that I will have so much time once finished that I can laze around in the sunshine of July and August quietly admiring all the handiwork/emergency last minute repair jobs that I decided to do after about 12 years.

I have been meaning to paint some pipeworks at the back of the house for some considerable time. When I prepared oit for painting later this week, I rather unwisely thought that the list of things to do was nearly going to be finished.

In other news, it was very much a case of Club107 1 The might of Google 0 after they removed some streetview shots round the back of our house. How they actually though the private lane was a thoroughfare I am unsure, but 1 week later, it has gone!

Oh and something to do with a football cup final to end em all has just been arranged.

10°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.