An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Another drippy flower blip...

Only this time it's my African Violet. which I blipped not all that long ago but on the plus side, at least it's still alive! Which is quite an achievement for someone who is so un-greenfingered, she could kill a plastic plant!!!

Apologies for such a samey blip as yesterday but having literally about a 10 minute window to take my blip, I just don't have time to seek out anything more exciting at the mo. But it could be worse...you will know I have reached absolute rock bottom if I start blipping SPs!!! :-))

Managed to get a little commenting done last night! Yay! :))) And hope to get some more done this evening but my catalogue delivery has arrived with the same pair of jeans in 12 different sizes in the hope that there's one pair that fits properly!!!!! so depending on the result of the try-on, I may well just take to my bed in a fit of pique !

Wish me luck! :-)))

P.S. Yesterday's blip from a year ago was of the street I wanted to live in. This is not the street we will be moving to in a few weeks and I couldn't be happier so it just goes to show that what's for you, won't go by you! :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.