The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Mr and Mrs BM go Posh.....

Another lazy day at sea but tomorrow we land in Peuntarenas, Costa Rica in Central America for a 9 hour trip which has cost the Earth, well $149 each really but we never usually have trips from the boat but we thought better of it since we are in the Central American countries.

Tonight has been our second formal dinner, I say formal as most of the American guests have never seen a jacket and tie let alone a DJ and some turn up in tee shirts and slacks but get turned away.
This is by popular demand to see BM and Mrs BM in their formal attire for the evening, I scrub up well don't I? I have three Evening suits two of which now don't fit me (too Large), but the ever wise Mrs BM kept the smaller of the three and always hoped I would fit it one day, Guess what I do, well done me and Mrs BM.

I didn't see any Flying fish, Turtles or Dolphins today, so you will have to make do with us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.