A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Longing

Tidying the office up and I found this fan that we bought for one of Corin's co-workers (they have a silly little game where everytime one of them goes on holiday they have to buy the other one some 'traditional tourist tat'. It had to be a fan with bulls on it this year as we have done castanets and raffia donkeys and sombreros already!)

Saw it and it made me think of how lovely Summer in Spain was.

I have pinched my sciatic nerve (a recurring problem). I'm going to have to manage - too busy to see my osteopath to have it put right (I have a meeting or training after school every night next week...its kind of depressing to get to friday night and know that the next week at work is going to be so busy that you are knackered just contemplating it!). To add insult to injury, my neck is also on the point of freezing (again, a recurring problem, happens every 3 or 4 months)...don't have full range of movement turning to the left.

Must be stress, poor posture, driving on the M60 every day and chasing after kids....

Apart from 2 days in spain where my neck was in agony, the other 19 days was great.....a lesson to be learned? (Move to Spain!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.