The Hairy Baker

You may remember Matt from such blips as.. 'Matt the Morris Dancer and The Ongoing Adventures of Matt the Morris Dancer.

More important then his work in the field of traditional Morris Dancing, is his contribution to our band, every rehearsal, without fail, he brings at least one bottle of wine... A good session last night, although it occurs to me that some of the songs we have been learning might not be suitable for the school fete! Maybe less Pogues and more Wham....

Anyway, Matt is a fine fellow, and will soon be supplying the whole village with his fine bread (no pressure there then ;)).. If anyone fancies an early blip then I suspect the May day Morris Dance will be fun (although wrap up warm it was freezing last year!!).

This was only the second time I have used my old nifty 50 with my new camera, I think it has confirmed to me that the lens is a little tired (it has had a lot of use), as it has struggled with autofocus for a while and never seems as sharp as it used to be... ;(


Nearly lifesized

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.