LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Thrush...

It's years since I've seen a Thrush... I was wandering home along London Road tonight and this little bird let me stand pretty close as it pulled up the worms.

My new really cheap trainers arrived today. Although I wore them to walk home and the left one squeaks. I was kinda hoping not to draw extra attention to myself. Might need to invest in a new pair of Superfeet. I'd also like to know if anyone has any recommendations on a decent sports bra. Ideally one made by a woman with big bewbs! I have two and they both take about two days to get into. Surely there's something on the market that will not only fit but do what it's meant to do and not take two days to get into it? Tomorrow is the start of our running plan! Watch this space!

Tonight is going to be my attempt at cleaning my flat... I have guests on Friday night so I feel I should at least be tidy! I'd really like a cleaner. When I grow up, I'm going to have a cleaner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.