Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

snap!

First of all....sorry. These were the only photos I took today. But, they are a memento of Miss pink being her cute little self. Mr Pink has been off work again as his back has given way and he's been in bed/hobbling about most of the day. We had the Doctor out this morning, so Miss Pink and I have been his nurses today.
This evening Master pink went to Beavers for the second time. He was nervous as his best friend has decided not to go anymore, but he still went, which I am very proud of him for. I promised him I would stay in the hallway area of the village hall that Beavers is at until 6.10, but then I would go home. Well Miss Pink came with me to drop Master Pink off, and made herself very comfortable in the waiting area. A little girl was there and she made friends with her, and between them they sorted all the leaflets out, and pretended one of the leaflets was a map, ran around and around, and had lots of fun. And then Miss Pink used the leaflets to play snap! Soon after it was 7pm and Master Pink had finished for the evening. Master Pink had a good time, and there was chocolate cake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.