the edges of my life

By raej

Where do you keep your pain?

I slept in on my day off but woke up sweating .... A scorcher today - a 2 hr drive into Hanoi In a tiny taxi whose air conditioner was just a tease to see a French osteopath who told me I had concentrated all my hurts and pain into my pelvis.... Hmmm ( might explain the backpain?) he did work on my carpal tunnel problem but honestly at this stage I am just floundering trying to find help for my condition and don't really understand osteopathy but willing ti give anything a try. A long hot street walk where I watched two women crash their motos - first priority was to get their high heels back on, then help each other get their bikes off the ground - then dirty looks at each other and off they went. This is a strange country. Anyways had a nice meal, a glass of wine and ready for the long trip back to the mountains

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.