The Lighted Life

By Giacomo

He is Honest

Back home in Minnesota, I snuck out of the office for five whole minutes at lunch, time enough to blip Duff. Yes, I finally asked him his name and, yes, his name is Duff. I am not sure if he was named after the beer or the beer after he. But, Duff is a bit of a fixture on Nicollet Avenue so I finally decided to blip him today. I have always bben fascinated by his piercing blue eyes, his smile and....his honesty. He has a great sense of humor and loves to banter with all those that pass by. Anyway, Duff loves to have his picture taken and he says hello.

Lately I have been saying this far too often and I am repeatedly ashamed but, my work life is a bit out of control right now and I have spent little time on blip the last few days.

Thank you all so much of your kindness, stars. views and hearts on my seascape blip yesterday. You make me feel so wonderful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.