Adam's Images

By ajt

Ruffled Feathers

Went to work today. It wasn't a great start to my return to work though. My Pure Siesta alarm clock decided not to alarm this morning so I was 1 hour late. Serves me right for letting it download a firmware upgrade yesterday while I was in bed bored rigid.

Spent all day in our training room getting up to speed on SAP workflow for a training course I'm going on next week. It's a lot to take in and still suffering from the flu doesn't help. At least I was at work and I felt slightly productive, which is better than earlier this week.

On my way home I found Percy and Pierre snuggled down in our flower beds eating flowers. I did my best to get close but as you can see in this picture Percy is already ruffling his feathers to get up and go for a prowl. All the rain we've been getting of late doesn't suit them and their tails do look rather wet and muddy at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.