BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

N is for Nashaquitsa Pond ....

In the process of uploading this shot when I realised it was the N week of the AlphaPonty A-Z challenge ....... so here we have this, taken just before sunset over Nashaquitsa Pond, Chilmark, Martha's Vineyard ...... very serene on large

Took the ferry over this morning from Woods Hole, Massachusetts ..... been to Chappaquidick Island and also around Martha's Vineyard .... tomorrow we are back on the "mainland".

Thank you to everyone for putting Monsieur Rochambeau on the spotlight page yesterday -- maybe that's what he was really pointing at!!

Thank you, too, for all your comments on my photos while I have been away - I promise I will answer each and every one after I get back to the UK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.