Red Flash

By RedFlash

Cakes for sale

We have a cake sale tomorrow at work.

I could have cheated and bought some but as I can bake, I have made the following:

Triple chocolate muffins - there is a hidden gooey surprise in the middle

Bran and cinnamon - for the healthy people and it used up some of the Bran sticks from the cupboard

Chocolate fudge brownies

I am therefore blipping at 23:50 while the cakes cool

The fountain is in the Postman's Park - see yesterday for details

Select here for LARGE

Nipped up to Argos at lunch time for an additional artistic prop - you might see them soon

PS Approaching my 200th and yes - I've got it planned already
PPS I am a control freak - if you didn't know
PPPS - my angel made it to the spotlight - thank you
PPPPS Thank you for looking

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.