Just the Withers......

By JaneW

It's no good.. I am going to jump..

my brother is posing,Lucy is discussing some filth and Eve is away with the fairies....
Mae making a solo jump as when she jumped with the others they left her behind every time and quite often Mae had not even taken off when they had landed.
Had a lovely walk this afternoon with Vicki and Mr W and the four children and the three dogs.Good weather today,apparently tomorrow it's going to be crap,well I don't mind really as I potted up all the seedlings and then popped them back in my greenhouse thingy...
I am a little bit shattered you know,as I was woken terribly early.... 9am... almost still dark ;)
Ohhhhh just remembered,please do not panic I am being wicked with a power hose... we do not have a hose pipe ban in this part of the UK,and unlikely to by the sounds of it...... just in case you thought we were flaunting the rules... as it happens I expect I would anyway.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.