Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Lazy bank holiday ........

PJ and dressing gown day.... well,for Eve and Lucy,I am in elasticated 'jazz' pants and a sweatshirt,for I am a finely tuned RESTER and need comfort to rest and take it easy.
I have done a tiny smidge of ironing,as you know we don't have much but I do like to make a song and dance out of it as if it is killing me....
Started another book about the murdery Vicar and his pets,I must say its a smashing little set of books,they are set in the 1950's.
The girls have finished their homework so guess what.... they are having a rest ...


Resting upon Lucy's shoulder is class 3a's 'take home and write about stuffed animal thingy'... he is called Oscar.We have taken and printed the photo's.... I wanted to one with him smoking a ciggie and drinking vodka,but Mr W said best not.So instead he went to the bluebell fields yesterday and also is playing on a game with Lucy....................

p.sp.s yes,the ever present Pepé who loves a chance to be papped jumped up and gave me his best Cindy Crawford look x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.