Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Pet Lamb

Look what I found in an old derelict barn! A pet lamb. I asked him to smile for the camera and he kindly agreed to appear on blip. 

My parents came over today just to see how I was getting on and to fit a curtain rail. Quite a minor thing when the whole house needs carpets, new windows and a door that shuts but I'm very grateful.

We went for two walls up Kirkby Fell and Malham Cove. I think they are happy to see that I've settled well and that the house it at least a bit cleaner and liveable compared to when they last saw it. 

I can't believe I've not been on blip for three days! I tried numerous times yesterday to email my blip but with no success. Now what I do is write my blip and save it as an email to fire off to Blip HQ as soon as I can. I don't like to 'backblip' because i like to write how i feel about my day actually on the day.I hope you might take time to look back at my weekend photos?

Back to work tomorrow. Plus side is Mr B gets to come to work with me now.

And that's today's one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.