Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

RECOMPENSE

Remember THIS. Well I got a letter in the post today and £4 worth of vouchers. The letter apologises and indicates that " details of my complaint will be sent to the producing bakery to identify any problem areas within the process ".

Its nice to see that they have taken my complaint seriously and also nice to get some vouchers.

Over the years if I have had a complaint about a product I have usually contacted the manufacturer and find that they always say that they are thankful that they have been told of the problem. And they always send vouchers which is a bonus. So I don't mind being a complainer or a " Grumpy Old Woman".

After my long day in Whitby yesterday I was too tired to blip or comment so I have backblipped HERE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.