I WANT DA BIRD

This is Lily with a sad face as she wants to play with DA BIRD. She knows it is in the cupboard just beside her. She first of all tried opening the cupboard and then just sat on the chair with an expectant look. We have had DA BIRD for a few weeks and LILY loves it. Tino doesn't play with it but he likes to watch Lily playing with it. When I saw it on the website it did say that you should hide DA BIRD when you have finished playing with your cat as if they can still see it they won't want to stop playing. So I hide it in the cupboard but of course Lily knows where it is. It was expensive as cat toys go ... but well worth it.

My friend Jan is back from her cruise so we went to Asda this morning. The lovely weather is long gone. Cold and rainy - so I have just stayed indoors since I got back from shopping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.