Around Leith with my camera #11

Looking at the Foot of the Walk from Duke Street.

I took this picture this morning before I went to work. It was a bit sunny so I decided to take the picture then in case the sun disappeared in the evening when I finished work. In this picture I like the sign saying I Love Leith, and then this girl not looking like she likes Leith that much.

Work has been a bit quieter than yesterday and nothing of particular relevance happened.

A nice thing that happened today though, was an unexpected handwritten letter I received from a fellow blipper. Thanks susan! :)

Sorry I haven't been providing any historical background for my Leith street blips, but I haven't had the time. In any case, I hope you got an idea of what Leith looks like from my pictures.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.