Through Another Keyhole

You know you should be worried when you jump out of bed at 6:15am having mistaken the time for 7:15am
Now I have been known to be up and about long before this, of a summer's morning, but always by design, not by mistake as was the case this morning.

However it meant an early foray by bike in a cold breeze that made my eyes water uncontrollably, but produced another keyhole in a particularly rusty gate which has seen happier times.

When I stopped to read the papers, I noticed a headline which said:
THE FACEBOOK FIX: Are you an addict? As I read, I realised very quickly that instead of Face book, read BLIPFOTO.

To find out if you could be an addict, here are 6 questions to be answered using the scale very rarely, rarely, sometimes, often and very often.
1) You spend a lot of time thinking about Blipfoto or planning blips for Blipfoto;
2)You feel an urge to use Blipfoto everyday and not miss a posting;
3)You use Blipfoto in order to forget about personal problems;
4)You have tried to cut down on using Blipfoto without success;
5)You become restless or troubled if you can't get on to Blipfoto;
6)You look at Blipfoto so much that it is having a negative impact on your work.

Answering 'often' or 'very often' to at least four questions means you are considered to be addicted.

I'm saying nothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.