O is for...............Over Exposed

At the start of the year the January challenge was brilliant for getting me thinking about new photo techniques such as light trails and Bokeh. For the Alphabet challenge this week I thought I would Google photographic techniques beginning with 'O'.

And the only thing that jumped out was Over-Exposed bloody brilliant - no effort required as I can do over exposed 7 days of the week :)

Failing that it could be O for Orange Roan as it's Casper pup.

Just chomping down on a tuna sandwich - made even more tasty with Cheese and Onion McCoys rammed in there too, delicious! I would prefer a nice pack of Beef Monster Munch if I am being entirely honest BUT Tesco delivery not due till tonight.

Right back to work. I cant wait for the run tonight with the dogs in the rain - I just love coming home splattered in mud :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.