Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Kick back and think of England.....

Firstly....I am a little excited, I made Spotlight AGAIN! Seriously it has made my day, totally! Thank you for stopping by and commenting, I cant tell you how chuffed it made me!

It's all a bit grey and gloomy here today - weatherwise anyway! I took a photo of some lilies that are sat on our fireplace and then spotted little Stanley kicking back and taking it easy. The cushion in the background is my absolute fav - its Jan Constantine and WAS one of two. WAS being the word as Stanley took a liking to it and ate the other one. Cue us coming home from shopping to a room full of feathers! Fingers crossed he has grown out of those shenanigans now, but he has got through a fair few pairs of shoes, bags, cushions and rugs! Oh well, have a look at that cute pup and tell me you can stay mad at him......

Off out for dinner tonight (Seriously, I do cook most of the time, honest). Our local has a new food menu and are offering 50% off tonight. Seeing as I work in catering it would be rude not to go and see what's on offer.

Off to Oxford tomorrow - which is the same junction as Bicester shopping village. Need I saw any more?????

Have a great evening all

PS check out Bethanne Elion's Blip as Friday is Dog Challenge day - Blip your dog. Any excuse :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.