Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

Sgt. Pepper.

This is the pen I bought at the Beatles shop in London when I visited last month, I've been using it to write my friend Grace's letter. I'm not feeling well at all today. Last night I passed out and didn't wake up until 8 o'clock this morning, and I was home alone. I had to call work and say I couldn't go in today (I work in a café on a Saturday) because I've been throwing up all morning. I feel really weird, I don't know what's happening. This means I won't be going to the party later, unless I miraculously feel okay again. Yay. So I've just been tucked up in bed watching the IT Crowd and writing Grace's letter, with Luna curled up next to me.

Song of the day. George between 0:49-0:52 is the cutest thing ever. I found my harmonica and started to sing to the song while lying on the bathroom floor because I got ridiculously dizzy... But this is an incredible song.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.