Bikes #1

This is my new theme. Since I'm so busy at the moment, and I don't have much time for taking pictures, I've decided to make my life easy by doing a bikes theme. I like the curves in this picture.

Not feeling great today. I have a very dry throat and cough, so last night I couldn't sleep. Therefore, I was very tired today on top of sneezing and coughing all day. Not the best scenario considering I'll have to stay up till late this evening working on my friend's translation. On top of that now she wants me to proofread another article this evening as well. I'm starting to dread I won't make the deadline. Oh well, there's only so much I can do.

Work was fine. It was just a bit painful to talk, which made me cough.

I'm really sorry I won't be able to comment on your blips for the next couple of days, but I'll try and catch up with you as soon as I can!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my street shot! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.