wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Best night EVER

We played at Andys Old Port Pub. We had the best night ever. Seriously. My bosses from work came to hear us sing. Talk about nervous! Then it occurred to me, this is what I do.i do it all the time and I don't need to be nervous.
We had not played as a group since like December 5th. It went awesomely!!!!!great crowd, lots of friends were there and, we were on! I love singing with these people. Tonight was why I do.
I have to go to sleep. My legs hurt from standing for over 3 hours.
These are my favorite cowgirl boots. They got me thought the night.
Oh and in my desk drawer.at work,..one black pump. NO idea where the other one is. I was so irritated when I went to put them on this morning. Every woman needs her black pumps.......yup spike heels. I suffer for my art
It's almost morning for some of the north and it's already tomorrow afternoon Downunder. G'day to both.
Sleep before I drop.
Omg I am rambling .......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.