Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Tay Bridges

It has been wet and cold all day. Whilst my sister had a snooze this afternoon, Felicity and I decided to walk the dogs.

I can't remember if I've ever walked along from Tayport to the lighthouse before. I must have at sometime, but it certainly wasn't a venue engraved in my cranium for eternity. Today, however, I was quite surprised to find this view of both the Dundee bridges and together with the perspective view of the Road Bridge as it descends from Fife into the city.
See what blipping does... you even go and find a diverse place from which to photograph Scumdee.

Bow Wow, the South African hound and Cocoa are now an inseparable pair. Now the gruesome twosome!

MammaFi is singing her heart out as dishes up our barbecue meal... I'm ready to eat!! Mmmnnnn the odour is so good!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.