What Captures My Interest

By Erikalv

Vice(s)

I've never gone to a hookah lounge especially one that sins. I was by the trash bin across the parking lot when I took this picture and this man asked me "hey are you an investigator". I was taken back by the question and confused by it then he pointed at my camera and I caught on. "Oh no I'm not an investigator, I just enjoy taking pictures and the sign caught my interest". He said "you should come back later and you'll be very interested with the kind of characters that lounge around". Chuckle chuckle.

When I was younger (underage), I use to drink and smoke and I loved it. Those were the days and my vices. Now....I'm thinking what are my vices and I really can't think of one except for enjoying a drink here and there but not like when I was younger. I need to find myself a vice :)

What is your vice?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.