The Supervisor

The workers must be on island time!
I had a dental appointment this morning and was a bit early, so I walked around town looking for a blip and found this.  I would have liked to get closer, but the Private Property sign stopped me. 
Appointment went well - all scraped, polished and ready to go for another 6 months.  I have to admit that I'm fanatic about my teeth but I really dislike going to the dentist.  When I was a kid in Scotland, I had  two bottom incisors removed and I remember the gas mask - and the unicorn nightmares that came with it!  I've only had one other bad experience with a filling, so I'm not sure why I get so tense in the chair.  I have to keep reminding myself to unclench my fists.
We recorded a tribute concert to Stevie Wonder and finished watching it last night.  Fantastic!   Hard to choose a favourite from all the terrific performers, but Ed Sheeran nailed I Was Made to Love her so that's my choice.  Wish I could find a good YouTube link to him singing it at the tribute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.