Dancing bee

Best viewed *large*

He was moving his/her feet - hard to capture that via a photo, but he was busily rubbing his feet together, in that very pleased way they do... like they were up to something or about to...

Thank you so much for all the beautiful messages from yesterday's blips & the back blips before too... which I won't link on here, just anyone who wants to follow what has happened to myself & my lovely dad & my incredible, strong willed, beautiful mum, then feel free.

Gorgeous day today - although wind was a bit strong - at one point it took the parasol, went up like Mary Poppins, at least 10 foot into the air - was so funny!

As for Larry:

The light of Larry

Each day is getting harder, but each day brings it's own rewards, whether it's the love I have for everything & everyone surrounding me, or it's the fact I can wave to my mum in the garden, sitting on her favourite bench, watching me take photographs... she's everywhere. Love the time you have with the one's you hold most dear, it's always the time to do it & keep doing it, treasure every moment. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.