Blipfoto Forever!

Several aspects of my blip today sum up what I have come to love about this site of Joe's over the years.  My camera has come with me every day since I joined up, to work or play.  I have blipped my journey to work;  the views; the weather; the sunrises and sunsets; the people; the hares and deer and cows and sheep; the goings on at school; the viaduct.......  When sahfoto had the brilliant idea of us showing our solidarity with Blipcentral by recreating the Bliptogether, mine had to be taken on Bents Lane at 6.30am in the pink dawn, with the odd car driver wondering what I was doing standing like a scarecrow in the road at such an earthly hour.  Would I ever have been so bonkers without Blip?!
Here's hoping there is a good outcome for Joe and his team, and indeed us.  Everything is crossed!
ps Apologies to Delphwynd who I chastised recently for not wearing his helmet over his forehead.....seems I don't too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.