What do I do now?

I went out to fill up the bird feeders in the elder tree this morning and seriously scared a squirrel so much that he climbed up the edge of the wall and on to our extension roof.  Friend Helen arrived a little later to find me out in the garden trying to blip him watching me.  We decided he wouldn't come down until we went in so it was time for coffee and catch up.  (Thank you for my smashing birthday present Helen - very stylish (and purple!) cycling top, she knows me well!)  In my peripheral vision I spotted a movement and there was squirrel on the windowsill, a first.  He looked as if he wasn't sure how to get down from there but thankfully he sorted himself out.  So this is squirrel, taken through the window, looking at a possible escape route.  Wonder what he thought looking in at us??

Update: I have downloaded an app called 'To Pdf' on to my I Pad which is enabling me to save each journal entry as a PDF.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.