COLLARED DOVE

Felt a bit weary today so I had a lazy morning.  Then this afternoon I got 2 buses and went shopping in Asda. I do like Asda and I wish I could do my weekly big shop there but my friend Jan who takes me prefers Morrisons.  So beggars can't be choosers and Morrisons it is.

Weather was really sunny for most of the day but rather chilly.  Then around 4pm it started raining.  Lily and Tino spent around 3 hours outdoors in the cat enclosure today.  When they are out there I have to keep the patio door open as if I shut it they want to be straight back in.  Bit too cold to have the door open today but I didn't mind too much.

My blip shot  is a collared dove.  There is a pair of them which come into my garden every day to feed.  They look like such gentle birds.  

Steps today - 3,739

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.