Sunday Selfie With Cat

Well my cold is a teensy bit better today. In the morning I still just felt like lying around going "Oog" but by the time we were to leave to pick up Helena to go to the Whatcom Symphony concert, I was feeling enough up to snuff to make the trip. We heard the concert and met two new folks, Allan and Susan, who happen to be going on the same cruise that Arvin and I will be on in April. How cool is that! Grand Circle sent a travelers list and Allan and Susan sent us an email. So we met at the concert. (Our seats were just about five seats away from theirs.) And then we all went out to dinner together. They are nice folks and we are looking forward to traveling with them.

Ric finished putting in the last sink today. I didn't have any brilliant ideas for a blip so first I photographed Duma checking out the new sink in the "Cat's Bathroom" and then I took a couple of him and me in the mirror. Nothing came out really great. This was to pick of the litter. Now I'm going up for a quiet evening with Arvin and an early bedtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.