Purplepants

By Purplepants

Locking up for the night.

Off to bed now. Just Alex and Myself as Fred has gone on a trip to Suffolk visit a friend. So my job to do the bolts!

Last full day of teaching today. I tried to complete some marking too. No meeting after school, yay!
Tomorrow is a bit of an easy day for me as I won't have any lessons because the children will be doing form time stuff with their class  teachers after 11 and then there is the church service in the afternoon. I am sure I can do some more marking before lunch. I'll then be on child minding duty in the church with year 4. Then we are off!
Alex still has to keep going till Thursday.
It is strange how Kent seem to be different to everywhere else in the country over the Easter Break dates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.