Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Water Baby

I have just spent about an hour attempting to put these four photos into a montage.
I am just about ready to throw the laptop out of the window!!!
But it's because I couldn't decide which one of the WaterBabies photos I like best and it is nice to see them all together.
It's been a momentous day in our household today - Miss L had her first nappy free day and didn't have a single accident. Yay!!! I'm so proud of her!
To make it a bit more fun I decided to go to a play centre with them for most of the day and wasn't relishing cleaning up any little accidents on the slide or in the ball pit!!
But she was amazing - went on the toilet and the porta-potty every time I asked.
And she was very excited about her spotty knickers!
Let's hope tomorrow goes as smoothly.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.