2 buquets of tulips

My mum has difficulties to read my blips, so I tried to visit her today For help and bought some tulips too. But she felt having no soiree' today - so I blipped the flowers instead.

We have had a HUGE furniture renovation today with my son. Drove to Ikea at the morning hours and bought some closets and one work table to him. He has our smallest room and the old furniture was all too massive in it. Now - after good plan and my Visa-card singing - we have spent a good long 12 hours day building all the new white furniture into his room.

Oh, how beautiful and aireal room he has now! A lot larger room than he had before!

The old table and one closet I am giving for recycling - for free.

So exhausting day - fortunately I have two days easter holiday left, time to relax. In the evening we had hot sauna with my son and after that I have been enjoying Eurovision Song Contest 60th anniversary Live from London via Swedish SVTWorld.

Took only one shot today. Hope you like it! Noticed Swedish colours?

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.