The Lighted Life

By Giacomo

Just Keep Running

This man was running for his train as hard as I was running to keep up with work today. He made his train but I am not sure I caught up with my clients. And, no time for real blipping.

Work wise, it was a day to remember to forget. But, when I got home, it was day to never forget to remember. Bonnie had a wonderful dinner ready (which she delayed an hour and one-half for me) and the kids ran down the driveway with arms wide open as I approached the house. The dogs beat them to me. At this point, everything which happened at the office slipped from my mind.

(in large you feel like you are on the platform)

Please have an amazing Friday. I know those over the ponds (UK and NZ) are headed into a long weeekend. Bravo to you. And, as always, thank you for being so present in my bliplife while I am not able to always return the kindness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.