BOUNCE BALLS

Up early to go to Morrisons with my friend Jan.  Weekly shop - all done.

After eating my lunch I felt a bit tired so I decided to go back to bed for a nap.  However I didn't make it as I got sidetracked.  I ended up sorting through my wardrobe and packing away some of my winter clothes and replacing them with some summer clothes which had been in storage.  And I managed to fill two big bags to go to the charity shop as well.  Lots of my clothes are now too big for me.

The weather today has been really warm and sunny.  I sat outside on the garden bench for a bit.  First time this year.

I have blipped a prize which I won and which arrived yesterday.  Two boxes of Bounce Energy Balls. 12 balls in each box.  Apple and cinnamon flavour.  These boxes actually cost £20 each so its a worthwhile prize to win.  They are high in syns ( 9 each ) but worth it as they are very filling. They are high in protein and Vitamin E.  I ate one yesterday and one today. 

Steps today - 6,557

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.