Still sunny

It's still very hot & sunny in lovely Cornwall, but we've heard the weather is going to change over the next couple of days, so we thought we'd make the most of it.

This afternoon instead of a walk, myself & Ozzy (my very gorgeous golden retriever boyfriend) went for a swim.

We both had great fun, splishing and sploshing and splashing in the river.

And do you know what?.......................  I haven't done one single naughty thing today.  For those of you who read our blips regularly you will know that Tuesday and Wednesday were not good days for me??!!

When we got home Ann said, 'Molly, your behaviour today has been perfect.  I am so, so proud of you.'  And then she gave me loads of cuddles. 

.....................I like getting lots of cuddles.  I think I might try being a 'perfect pooch' more often??!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.