Five things

By fivethings

Hey youth

1. Bit of an early Blip for me, however as I know that I will be spending my evening re-painting my hall, I am fairly certain my five good things have happened already. Started early too, with ace homemade cake for a leaving do next door and a person who suited her gift of clown noses perfectly.

2. A lovely meeting with Karen and Stuart at the CCA.

3. I have decided to throw money at the situation and get Messers Farrow and Ball on the case. There's a new shop just opened on Great Western Road so I not only sort paintgate out, but pop over the road and a get New Yorker from Il Cappuccino for old time's sake.

4. So, a long hot afternoon in the office made brighter when Emma remembers a box of ice lollies she stashed in the freezer. Ya dancer.

5. It's the last day of the polar bears tour today. I can't wait for them to come home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.